top of page

North Shore Cricket Club
20th Anniversary Dinner

The North Shore Cricket Club is proud to announce its 20th Anniversary Dinner, to be held at the Kirribilli Club on Saturday 13th April 2024.

The club would like to welcome all current and former players and their partners to attend the function.

The night will include:

  • Hosted by: Lee Jeloscek

  • Special Guest: former Australian Men's Test Cricket Captain Tim Paine

  • Special Guest: former Australian Men's Test Cricket Paceman Len Pascoe

  • Live Music by Blue Rock

  • Presentation of Perpetual Awards, including:

    • Most Improved Player

    • Players Player

    • Club Champion

    • Shoreman of the Year

    • and more!

  • Announcement of the Team of the Decade​

  • Induction of the first Life Members of the club

  • Raffles and Giveaways

Tickets are available for $50 per person for the evening. Players who have paid their registration fee for the 2023/24 season will have had their ticket price included in their fees.

Partners and family members welcome.

Hosted by

Lee Jeloscek

Special Guest

Tim Paine

Tim Paine.png
Special Guest

Len Pascoe

Len Pascoe.jpg
Music by Blue Rock

Featuring North Shores very own Michael Irrgang

The Honorable Ex-Presidents

Mark Lumley

Benjamin White

Robert Linsdell

Damian Elvey

Matthew Smith.png

Matthew Smith

Simon Burns

bottom of page